Summer Day Camps 2017

  1. Unfortunately we will “NOT” be running Summer Camps during the Summer of  2017.
  2. The below information is only listed as an archive for future potential events.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camps run from 9 AM-4 PM Monday – Friday while Stat Holidays will be excluded. Camps will be priced at $150/week or $30/day per child.

Camps Run

  • Monday July 3 – Friday July 7, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday July 10 – Friday July 14, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday July 17 – Friday July 21, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday July 24 – Friday July 28, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday July 31 – Friday August 4, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday August 8 – Friday August 11, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday August 14 – Friday August 18, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday August 21 – Friday August 25, 2016 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

 

Preregistration and payment is required for all Day Camp Attendees. Weekly registratons will take precedence over a daily attendee and drop-ins to the day camps will not be accepted without prior notice and approval. In order for us to properly schedule events please register your child 2 weeks before the camp begins. Missed days without proper notice (at least 24hours) will not be refunded. Spaces are limited so please call or sign up today to avoid missing out.

Children aged 4-14 will be accepted with some possible exceptions. Jungle Jim’s cannot accept children who have separation anxiety or are not properly potty trained. Due to legal reasons we cannot help your child in the bathroom. Please if your child has a condition where they require extra attention please seek out a solution with appropriately trained professionals. Please understand it is not that we are trying to exclude your child it is simply that we are not able to provide the extra care this child may require.